The Composition of the Hellenic Accreditation Council

Konstantinos KourtalisChairman
Pericles AgathonosRepresentative of the Hellenic Laboratory Association, Vice Chairman
Avgi OikonomidouRepresentative of the Association of Hellenic Industries, Member
Antonia ZoumpouRepresentative of the Ministry of Development & Investments, Member
Georgios TsompanidisRepresentative of the Ministry of Defence, Member
Pantelia GouraRepresentative of the Ministry of Health, Member
Konstantinos AntoniadisRepresentative of the Hellenic Association of Accredited Certification and Inspection Bodies, Member
Christina KapranouRepresentative of ELOT, Member
Maria MokkaRepresentative of the Ministry of Rural Development & Food, Member
Athanasios KasidasRepresentative of the Ministry of Infrastructure & Transport, Member
Georgios MiliadisRepresentative of the Association of Greek Chemists, Member
Panagiotis TsonisRepresentative of  the Technical Chamber of Greece, Member
Georgios PolychronisRepresentative of the Professional – Sientific Association of Technological Education of Engineers, Member
Georgios StamatiouRepresentative of the Ministry of Environment & Energy, Member
Eleni AlevritouRepresentative of the Consumer Unions, Member

Comments are closed.